Mail Order
Policies & Shipping
New Releases Newly Added On Sale Overstock Combo Packs Everything
Atmospheric Space Desert-Ambient Pure Electronic Healing Arts Tribal-Ambient Compilations
Timeroom Editions Infinite Soundworlds Didgeridoo Kindred Spirits Other Artists Various Artists
Vinyl Cassettes Posters DVD's Miscellaneous Apps
Bandcamp: Timeroom Editions Bandcamp: Exclusives Bandcamp: Projekt
Welcome to our online store! Thanks for your direct support, which enables the continued growth of uncompromised music. Steve will autograph his CD's by request, at no extra charge (subject to availability). All items shown are in-stock, and ship directly from Steve's house in the Sonoran desert. We accept major credit cards, PayPal, personal checks, and more; see the Policies & Shipping page for details and shipping rates.
Show Details:  


CD out of stock
Patrick O'Hearn
1996 Paras Recordings PRC1118 (CD)

A fine, classic O'Hearn release at a special price. Thematic and majestic road trip music at its best. Like all of Patrick's music his gift for creating uplifting emotional soundtracks for your own movie comes from a natural melodic instinct and a veteran's wish-list of experience from working with legend Frank Zappa, jazz great Charles Lloyd, and Ravi Shankar to name a few. His sound has a consistent and familiar comfort about it and the quality is always high.
1. Patience My FriendMP34:51 
2. Crossing the DivideMP34:51 
3. Peace Be With YouMP33:51 
4. The Women of LachaiseMP35:07 
5. DriveMP35:33 
6. Let Truth PrevailMP35:25 
7. Images In StoneMP34:06 
8. All Quiet Now 4:00 
9. Faith and EnduranceMP35:49 

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact