Mail Order
Policies & Shipping
New Releases Newly Added On Sale Overstock Combo Packs Everything
Atmospheric Space Desert-Ambient Pure Electronic Healing Arts Tribal-Ambient Compilations
Timeroom Editions Infinite Soundworlds Didgeridoo Kindred Spirits Other Artists Various Artists
Vinyl Cassettes Posters DVD's Miscellaneous Apps
Bandcamp: Timeroom Editions Bandcamp: Exclusives Bandcamp: Projekt
Welcome to our online store! Thanks for your direct support, which enables the continued growth of uncompromised music. Steve will autograph his CD's by request, at no extra charge (subject to availability). All items shown are in-stock, and ship directly from Steve's house in the Sonoran desert. We accept major credit cards, PayPal, personal checks, and more; see the Policies & Shipping page for details and shipping rates.
Show Details:  


CD out of stock
Dream Jungle
2008 Third Ear (CD)

Outstanding exotic-composite trance ambient groove music. Dream Jungle is the brain transmission of Bay Area electronic-music artist Dwight Loop. Chilled body beats and fourth-world undercurrents weave with sensual siren-like voices, trance chants and vocal incantations from the Bay Area's Taressa Bell. This release oozes with the translucent atmosphere of a dusty crimson sunset at Burning Man, coming on in well-proportioned waves as the tribes of modern man spin and twirl into a coil of perfect trance.
1. Entrance to the DreamMP3 
2. InitiationMP3 
3. TantranceMP3 
4. UshmaMP3 
5. Treasure's SmileMP3 
6. AsimaMP3 
7. AntiquityMP3 
8. CompassionMP3 
9. KrishnaMP3 
10. Gateway to Wisdom  

Mystery's River

CD out of stock
Mystery's River
Dwight Loop
2004 Third Ear 100-101 (CD)

Sound artist Dwight Loop has been around the new music and electronic music scene for years. After a long run in the New Mexico circuit doing radio, performing in and promoting concerts including the presentation of Steve's first performances in Albuquerque (early 80's) and Santa Fe (early 90's). Eventually Dwight moved to the Bay Area to continue to explore sound in his own way. MYSTERY'S RIVER is astonishingly his first official solo release after many years of electronic music recording and performance. The result is a deep night drift moving downstream far from civilization. On this river one's awareness seems to pass fog-laden villages and strange ephemeral shapes just beyond view and at the edge of hearing. The CD brings an overall calm and a well-connected interweaving of enchanting muted atmospheres. At the same time it's apparent that this bamboo raft you're sitting upon is floating freely towards a heart of darkness... MYSTERY'S RIVER indeed.
1. Planet to PlanetMP39:00 
2. Continental DriftMP36:05 
3. KundimaMP35:36 
4. Swept Away (Upstream Mix)MP35:00 
5. Ohm Light OmMP33:07 
6. Colors of the WindMP34:55 
7. BuyaMP35:45 
8. Swept Away (Downstream Mix)MP35:03 
9. PeaceMP39:40 
10. Desert BlueMP34:36 
11. Voice of the Desert Stream 5:26 

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact