Mail Order
Policies & Shipping
New Releases Newly Added On Sale Overstock Combo Packs Everything
Atmospheric Space Desert-Ambient Pure Electronic Healing Arts Tribal-Ambient Compilations
Timeroom Editions Infinite Soundworlds Didgeridoo Kindred Spirits Other Artists Various Artists
Vinyl Cassettes Posters DVD's Miscellaneous Apps
Bandcamp: Timeroom Editions Bandcamp: Exclusives Bandcamp: Projekt
Welcome to our online store! Thanks for your direct support, which enables the continued growth of uncompromised music. Steve will autograph his CD's by request, at no extra charge (subject to availability). All items shown are in-stock, and ship directly from Steve's house in the Sonoran desert. We accept major credit cards, PayPal, personal checks, and more; see the Policies & Shipping page for details and shipping rates.
Show Details:  


Cassette out of stock
CD out of stock
Thom Brennan (with Steve Roach)
1993 Rubicon RGBC 2312 (Cassette, CD)
Produced by Steve Roach
1. Green River PassageMP35:52 
2. Incense and RainMP35:06 
3. The Burning TempleMP33:33 
4. Habu ValleyMP310:29 
5. Mountains 27:48 
6. MonsoonMP318:27 

3. with Steve Roach

The Lost Pieces

CD out of stock
The Lost Pieces
Steve Roach
1993 Rubicon RGBC 2311 (CD)
1. EclipseMP33:40 
2. After the DreamMP36:31 
3. Mojave: At the Tree 6:03 
4. Since We Are AwayMP37:40 
5. Full Moon Prophesy 9:59 
6. Red ShoreMP34:40 
7. ReposeMP34:50 
8. Three Reptiles Wait at the Opening to the UnderworldMP311:06 
9. Expanding Again...MP34:34 
10. CloserMP39:53 

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact