Mail Order
Policies & Shipping
New Releases Newly Added On Sale Overstock Combo Packs Everything
Atmospheric Space Desert-Ambient Pure Electronic Healing Arts Tribal-Ambient Compilations
Timeroom Editions Infinite Soundworlds Didgeridoo Kindred Spirits Other Artists Various Artists
Vinyl Cassettes Posters DVD's Miscellaneous Apps
Bandcamp: Timeroom Editions Bandcamp: Exclusives Bandcamp: Projekt
Welcome to our online store! Thanks for your direct support, which enables the continued growth of uncompromised music. Steve will autograph his CD's by request, at no extra charge (subject to availability). All items shown are in-stock, and ship directly from Steve's house in the Sonoran desert. We accept major credit cards, PayPal, personal checks, and more; see the Policies & Shipping page for details and shipping rates.
Show Details:  

Twilight of Perception

CD out of stock
Twilight of Perception
Vidna Obmana
1996 Projekt (CD)

A 70-minute collection of previously unreleased and compilation-only tracks. "An indispensable look back along the path that has led to vidnaObmana's watershed work of recent years. Highly recommended." -
1. The Embrace In MotionMP35:48 
2. Traditional Spirit (Gülüm Seni) 4:59 
3. Sanctuary of ReplyMP316:14 
4. Over Blue MountainsMP36:11 
5. Primary (Gamelan 3)MP37:11 
6. Twilight CameMP38:30 
7. Charm MystiqueMP35:15 
8. Torch of RemembranceMP34:51 
9. Shamanistic ReturnMP36:53 
10. By Abundant RainMP36:25 

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact