Mail Order
Policies & Shipping
New Releases Newly Added On Sale Overstock Combo Packs Everything
Atmospheric Space Desert-Ambient Pure Electronic Healing Arts Tribal-Ambient Compilations
Timeroom Editions Infinite Soundworlds Didgeridoo Kindred Spirits Other Artists Various Artists
Vinyl Cassettes Posters DVD's Miscellaneous Apps
Bandcamp: Timeroom Editions Bandcamp: Exclusives Bandcamp: Projekt
Welcome to our online store! Thanks for your direct support, which enables the continued growth of uncompromised music. Steve will autograph his CD's by request, at no extra charge (subject to availability). All items shown are in-stock, and ship directly from Steve's house in the Sonoran desert. We accept major credit cards, PayPal, personal checks, and more; see the Policies & Shipping page for details and shipping rates.
Show Details:  

Cities in Fog

CD out of stock
Cities in Fog
Jeff Greinke
1997 Projekt (CD)

Dark ambient pioneer Greinke's first album from 1985 is finally issued on disc with a bonus CD in the same sonic terrain. Moody soundscapes from a true original.
Disc 1
1. Moving Through Fog  
2. Urban PastureMP3 
3. CreviceMP3 
4. UpwellingMP3 
5. Maintain CirculationMP3 
6. ScudMP3 
7. Foreign CorridorMP3 
8. Metal From the SkyMP3 
9. Offshore SearchMP3 
10. Among IcebergsMP3 
Disc 2
1. Harbor IslandMP3 
2. BetweenMP3 
3. Still FallMP3 
4. MeltMP3 
5. The CornerMP3 
6. City LightMP3 
7. NightcrawlerMP3 
8. BelowMP3 
9. Low CeilingMP3 

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact