Mail Order
Policies & Shipping
New Releases Newly Added On Sale Overstock Combo Packs Everything
Atmospheric Space Desert-Ambient Pure Electronic Healing Arts Tribal-Ambient Compilations
Timeroom Editions Infinite Soundworlds Didgeridoo Kindred Spirits Other Artists Various Artists
Vinyl Cassettes Posters DVD's Miscellaneous Apps
Bandcamp: Timeroom Editions Bandcamp: Exclusives Bandcamp: Projekt
Welcome to our online store! Thanks for your direct support, which enables the continued growth of uncompromised music. Steve will autograph his CD's by request, at no extra charge (subject to availability). All items shown are in-stock, and ship directly from Steve's house in the Sonoran desert. We accept major credit cards, PayPal, personal checks, and more; see the Policies & Shipping page for details and shipping rates.
Show Details:  

Leaves Net

CD out of stock
Leaves Net
Alio Die
2001 Hic Sunt Leones HSL 019 (CD) – Italian import, artist-direct

The third part of an ambient trilogy, a creative path of the music of Alio Die presented with artwork and text by painter Janusz Gilewicz. Natural and acoustic sounds and noises, electronically treated and reworked, are integrated in a meditative and spiritual context that often - in the feeling - become close to a prayer. This music is rich with hidden sounds, with layers of elements to discover at each listening. Alio Die's artful music creates a melting of technology and mysticism, like a new ritual with echoes of a medieval time, deep and grounded in introspection.
1. Still RaptureMP3 
2. Breathing AgainMP3 
3. First PerceptionMP3 
4. Leaves Net  
5. A Chaos of DesireMP3 
6. A Fragment of FireMP3 
7. The Way of FireMP3 
8. Concerning Simple FireMP3 
9. Régénération  
10. DesireMP3 

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact