Mail Order
Policies & Shipping
New Releases Newly Added On Sale Overstock Combo Packs Everything
Atmospheric Space Desert-Ambient Pure Electronic Healing Arts Tribal-Ambient Compilations
Timeroom Editions Infinite Soundworlds Didgeridoo Kindred Spirits Other Artists Various Artists
Vinyl Cassettes Posters DVD's Miscellaneous Apps
Bandcamp: Timeroom Editions Bandcamp: Exclusives Bandcamp: Projekt
Welcome to our online store! Thanks for your direct support, which enables the continued growth of uncompromised music. Steve will autograph his CD's by request, at no extra charge (subject to availability). All items shown are in-stock, and ship directly from Steve's house in the Sonoran desert. We accept major credit cards, PayPal, personal checks, and more; see the Policies & Shipping page for details and shipping rates.
Show Details:  

Wide View

CD out of stock
Wide View
Jeff Greinke
2002 Hypnos (CD)

Exquisite, subtle, timeless, intimate, organic, and melancholic. A listening experience that is relaxing, yet remains engaging on many levels. After focusing for several years on his group projects, Land and Hana, Greinke returns in 2002 with his first solo and truly ambient record in years. A listening experience that is relaxing, yet remains engaging on many levels. "The way he incorporates synth pads, resonant strings, chimes, and piano into such finely honed compositions is truly a marvel to hear." (Outburn)
1. Wide View  
2. GlideMP3 
3. One SeptemberMP3 
4. SubmergeMP3 
5. InterludeMP3 
6. CloudburstMP3 
7. Slow CirclesMP3 
8. BounceMP3 
9. Last WaveMP3 

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact