Mail Order
Policies & Shipping
New Releases Newly Added On Sale Overstock Combo Packs Everything
Atmospheric Space Desert-Ambient Pure Electronic Healing Arts Tribal-Ambient Compilations
Timeroom Editions Infinite Soundworlds Didgeridoo Kindred Spirits Other Artists Various Artists
Vinyl Cassettes Posters DVD's Miscellaneous Apps
Bandcamp: Timeroom Editions Bandcamp: Exclusives Bandcamp: Projekt
Welcome to our online store! Thanks for your direct support, which enables the continued growth of uncompromised music. Steve will autograph his CD's by request, at no extra charge (subject to availability). All items shown are in-stock, and ship directly from Steve's house in the Sonoran desert. We accept major credit cards, PayPal, personal checks, and more; see the Policies & Shipping page for details and shipping rates.
Show Details:  


CD out of stock
Forrest Fang (with Steve Roach)
1994 Cuneiform RUNE68 (CD)
1. The Bridge Of Chuan-Chou: I. Crossing The River  6:27 
2. The Bridge Of Chuan-Chou: II. The Dragon King's Advice  4:30 
3. The Bridge Of Chuan-Chou: III. Falling Stones (Kuan Yin)  4:28 
4. The Bridge Of Chuan-Chou: IV. An Offering Of Wood  6:03 
5. The Bridge Of Chuan-Chou: V. The Eight Immortals  9:15 
6. Ehecatl MP31:58 
7. Receiving The Approaching Spirit MP34:24 
8. The Healing Stick Of Cabaeza De Vaca   13:27 
9. Gender Lament MP33:46 
10. A Shaman In Pursuit Of Chabui's Image MP38:09 
11. Departure MP31:50 

8. with Steve Roach, Robert Rich

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact