AlbumsGuest AppearancesVarious ArtistsProduction CreditsVideos

Twilight of Perception

CD out of stock
Twilight of Perception
Vidna Obmana
1996 Projekt (CD)

A 70-minute collection of previously unreleased and compilation-only tracks. "An indispensable look back along the path that has led to vidnaObmana's watershed work of recent years. Highly recommended." - Ink19.com
1. The Embrace In MotionMP35:48 
2. Traditional Spirit (Gülüm Seni) 4:59 
3. Sanctuary of ReplyMP316:14 
4. Over Blue MountainsMP36:11 
5. Primary (Gamelan 3)MP37:11 
6. Twilight CameMP38:30 
7. Charm MystiqueMP35:15 
8. Torch of RemembranceMP34:51 
9. Shamanistic ReturnMP36:53 
10. By Abundant RainMP36:25 

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact