AlbumsGuest AppearancesVarious ArtistsProduction CreditsVideos

Terrace of Memories

CD out of stock
Terrace of Memories
Vidna Obmana, Sam Rosenthal
1992 Projekt (CD)

An ambient instrumental release from black tape for a blue girl's Sam Rosenthal in collaboration with Vidna Obmana.
1. These Ancient HallsMP3 
2. Dark Mist, RainMP3 
3. Terrace of MemoriesMP3 
4. From Within the Cold (A Fragment)MP3 
5. Of Silent CrossingsMP3 

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact