AlbumsGuest AppearancesVarious ArtistsProduction CreditsVideos

Cities in Fog

CD out of stock
Cities in Fog
Jeff Greinke
1997 Projekt (CD)

Dark ambient pioneer Greinke's first album from 1985 is finally issued on disc with a bonus CD in the same sonic terrain. Moody soundscapes from a true original.
Disc 1
1. Moving Through Fog  
2. Urban PastureMP3 
3. CreviceMP3 
4. UpwellingMP3 
5. Maintain CirculationMP3 
6. ScudMP3 
7. Foreign CorridorMP3 
8. Metal From the SkyMP3 
9. Offshore SearchMP3 
10. Among IcebergsMP3 
Disc 2
1. Harbor IslandMP3 
2. BetweenMP3 
3. Still FallMP3 
4. MeltMP3 
5. The CornerMP3 
6. City LightMP3 
7. NightcrawlerMP3 
8. BelowMP3 
9. Low CeilingMP3 

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact