AlbumsGuest AppearancesVarious ArtistsProduction CreditsVideos


CD  $15.00 
ON SALE, $9.99 
Jeffrey Koepper
2009 Ricochet Dream (CD)

Koepper's first live CD release was recorded at a Gatherings concert in Philadelphia on April 19, 2008. The CD presents a spirited set built on the warm analog instruments which create the foundation of his sound. The concert was also the debut of the album Sequentaria. Radiate contains live versions of tracks from Sequentaria, Momentium and Luminosity.
1. Blue Sector  
2. Astral Projection  
3. Timeline  
4. Byzantine MachineMP36:18 
5. Interphase  
6. Synchronous  
7. Parallel Being  
8. One Hundred Memories  
9. Creation  
10. Rising SunMP36:04 

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact