AlbumsGuest AppearancesVarious ArtistsProduction CreditsVideos

Tripping Back Into the Broken Days

CD out of stock
Tripping Back Into the Broken Days
2002 Projekt PRO134 (CD)
Produced by Steve Roach
1. broken daysMP3 
2. it's okay to be smallMP3 
3. the last winterMP3 
4. asleep in the riverMP3 
5. fades down farMP3 
6. give up the ghostMP3 
7. vacant winter dayMP3 
8. gray december desert dayMP3 
9. blue heronMP3 
10. halfway between here and thereMP3 
11. cat & dogMP3 
12. pale blue prevailsMP3 

premastering treatments by Steve Roach

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact