AlbumsGuest AppearancesVarious ArtistsProduction CreditsVideos

black tape for a blue girl appears on these releases:


magnify magnify
CD out of stock
Various Artists
2007 Projekt PRO200 (CD)
Disc 1: The Early Years
Disc 2: The Current Era
Disc 3: Ambient Loop
Show track listing...

Halo Star

CD out of stock
Halo Star
black tape for a blue girl (with Steve Roach)
2004 Projekt PRO158 (CD)
1. GlowMP3 
2. TarnishedMP3 
3. the GravediggersMP3 
4. Your love is sweeter than wineMP3 
5. Indefinable, yetMP3 
6. Knock three timesMP3 
7. ScarecrowMP3 
8. Damn swan!MP3 
9. Already forgottenMP3 
10. the Fourth footstepMP3 
11. DaggerMP3 
12. Halo star  

2, 5, 7, 12 Steve Roach pre-mix processing

The Promises of Silence

CD  $15.00 
ON SALE, $5.00 
The Promises of Silence
Various Artists
1993 Projekt PRO41 (CD)
Reviewed by Harbinger Hour

An excellent multi-artist collection compiled by Alio Die from 1993, this organic soundscape project includes Dwight Ashley and Tim Story, Temps Perdu?, vidnaObmana, Jeff Greinke, Black Tape For a Blue Girl, Steve Roach, Art of Primitive Sound, Alio Die, Robert Rich and others.
1. Hybryds: Aizen Myoo 6:10 
2. Djen Ajakan Shean: Mountain Wind 6:26 
3. Steve Roach: The Unbroken PromiseMP37:50 
4. Vidna Obmana: Glass Splendour 6:50 
5. Jeff Greinke: Winter Light 7:02 
6. Art of Primitive Sound: Subterranean Worlds 2:10 
7. Ora: Sadalsuud 8:50 
8. Alio Die: The Hidden Spring 4:25 
9. Robert Rich: Black Skies 5:10 
10. Saffron Wood: Deep Water 9:40 
11. black tape for a blue girl: A Good Omen 5:00 
12. Temps Perdu?: Ouroboros 4:13 
13. Dwight Ashley, Tim Story: Baby Thing 5:50 

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact