AlbumsGuest AppearancesVarious ArtistsProduction CreditsVideos


CD out of stock
Patrick O'Hearn
1995 Deep Cave Records 1001 (CD)

Nominated for a Grammy award in 1995. Billboard Magazine wrote: "Patrick O'Hearn is one of the pioneers of modern instrumental music, and his 1985 solo debut, Ancient Dreams, remains influential. TRUST maintains a fidelity to that sound, brimming with dark, vaguely ethnic rhythms, O'Hearn's rubbery bass work, and the kind of lush, textured electronic timbres that have been his trademarks. O'Hearn sports a languorous sound design and makes a poetic, portentous melodic understatement."
1. LibertyMP36:17 
2. Two ContinentsMP35:41 
3. EquinoxMP36:31 
4. TrustMP36:32 
5. SynergyMP35:46 
6. The Lone ManMP33:21 
7. 3 CirclesMP35:57 
8. FarewellMP35:25 

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact