AlbumsGuest AppearancesVarious ArtistsProduction CreditsVideos

Other Timeroom Editions titles of interest...

Dreamtime Return

magnify magnify
Vinyl $30.00
Dreamtime Return
30th Anniversary High-Definition Remastered Edition

Steve Roach
2018 Telephone Explosion (Vinyl)

30th Anniversary High-Definition Remastered Edition, double LP in gatefold sleeve. Please note, the track listing is different from the CD version, due to time limitations of the LP format.
Disc 1
1. Towards the DreamMP37:05 
2. The ContinentMP34:48 
3. SonglineMP33:09 
4. Airtribe Meets the Dream GhostMP36:59 
5. A Circular CeremonyMP39:36 
6. The Other SideMP313:13 
Disc 2
1. Magnificent GalleryMP35:08 
2. Australian Dawn - The Quiet Earth Cries Inside 6:07 
3. Looking for SafetyMP311:10 
4. The Ancient DayMP36:04 
5. Red Twilight With The Old OnesMP39:48 
6. The ReturnMP38:30 

Structures From Silence

Back in stock late April
Structures From Silence
Steve Roach
2017 Telephone Explosion (Vinyl)

After years of requests, we now have the iconic 1984 Structures From Silence on vinyl and cassette tape. This 2017 LP pressing was created from the re-mastered 2015 CD version. The chrome high-bias tape was also made from the same new master. Supply is limited.
1. Reflections in SuspensionMP316:46 
2. Quiet FriendMP313:23 
3. Structures From SilenceMP328:48 

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact